Your previously published jobs can be accessed in Jobs -> "Posted jobs":
The three job categories are:
Submitted - These jobs are not yet available to users and site visitors and go live after 72 hours (free job posting).
Live - Available on our job board and visible to users
Expired - Jobs are no longer available due to the expired deadline. Can be republished (costs an extra highlight)